Cancellation/No Show Policy

All changes and/or cancellations must be done no later than 4 hours before your scheduled pickup time to avoid a cancellation fee. Late changes/cancellations or No Shows will be charged and paid to your scheduled service provider. In the event of this situation, the original cost of your service will not be charged.

Your credit card will not be charged until the time of travel, and will be for the amount listed on your itinerary plus any additional fees for the services rendered at that time. A final receipt will be sent with exact charge listed, as well as the driver's name, ticket status, and authorization number from your financial institution, once you have used the reserved services.

If you have any questions regarding these reservations, you may email us: info@agtcorp.com or call us at 800-752-5211x2 and one of our representatives will be happy to assist you.

Thank you for your business and have a safe trip.

The Advantage Team

Advantage Travel Services

2960 Airway Ave, Ste B-102 | Costa Mesa, CA | 92626 | 800-752-5211 | 714-557-2465

CST # 2143755-50 TCRF # 604397

California law requires certain Sellers of Traval to have a trust account or a surety bond. Advantage Travel Service has a bond issued by SuretyBonds.com in the amount of $25,000.00. Bond # 10105584

Additional Charges

We allow for 1 ½ hours from domestic flights and 2 ½ hours from international flights and at the cruise terminals. If you are going to be longer than this, please call us and let us know so that you are not marked a no show.

Unscheduled stops will result in additional charges.

Toll road usage may be requested by passengers and the amount of the toll will be added to the bill.

Excess luggage. A rule of thumb is 3 bags per person. We don’t necessarily charge for oversized luggage, but please let your representative know of all luggages you will be bringing so we may send you the appropriate sized vehicle.

Meet and greet service at the airport.

Car Seats

According to California law, all children under 8 years old need to ride in a car seat or booster seat. Therefore, we do require parents to bring car seats with them when they travel. If car seats are not required for the rest of the trip, they may be left with the driver. We will tag them and store them in our office and they will be in the vehicle on the return pickup. If a return is not needed, car seats may be picked up from our office which is located in Costa Mesa.

Make A Reservation